HOME ICE ROSTER EIHL ICE ROSTER HISTORY

FRANCHISE PLAYERS

HONOURS

NETMINDERS

ALL GAMES

SHIRTS

SHIRT NUMBER

ARCHIVE

Print Friendly and PDF

click tracking

GAME DETAILS

STEELERS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

click tracking

DAY TEAM VENUE COMP F A RES ATT  
Sat, Aug 12 SÖDERTÄLJE HK ICE SHEFFIELD CHALLENGE 4 2 W 1498 video
Sun, Aug 13 SÖDERTÄLJE HK ICE SHEFFIELD CHALLENGE 1 3 L 1498 video
Sat, Aug19 NURNBERG ICE TIGERS ICE SHEFFIELD CHALLENGE 2 4 L 1498 video
Sun, Aug 20 NURNBERG ICE TIGERS ICE SHEFFIELD CHALLENGE 3 4 L 1409
Sat, Aug 26 MANCHESTER STORM SHEFFIELD ARENA CHALLENGE 5 4 W 7937 video
Sun, Aug 27 at MANCHESTER STORM ALTRINCHAM CHALLENGE 2 4 L    
Sat, Sep 02 COVENTRY BLAZE SHEFFIELD ARENA CHALLENGE 2 1 W 5574 video
Sun, Sep 03 at COVENTRY BLAZE SKY DOME ARENA CHALLENGE 2 8 L   video
Sat, Sep 09 at Manchester Storm ALTRINCHAM CHALLENGE CUP 6 3 W 1246 video
Sun, Sep 10 Nottingham Panthers SHEFFIELD ARENA CHALLENGE CUP 6 5 W 6791 video
Sat, Sep 16 Cardiff Devils SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Sep 17 at Guildford Flames THE SPECTRUM LEAGUE          
Tue, Sep 19 Dundee Stars ICE SHEFFIELD LEAGUE          
Sat, Sep 23 at Belfast Giants SSE ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Sep 24 Belfast Giants SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Wed, Sep 27 Milton Keynes Lightning ICE SHEFFIELD LEAGUE          
Sat, Sep 30 Coventry Blaze SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Oct 01 at Coventry blaze SKY DOME ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Oct 07 Nottingham Panthers N.I.C. CHALLENGE CUP          
Sun, Oct 08 Braehead Clan SHEFFIELD ARENA CHALLENGE CUP          
Sat, Oct 14 Nottingham Panthers SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Oct 15 at Dundee Stars DUNDEE ICE ARENA LEAGUE          
Wed, Oct 18 at Edinburgh Capitals MURRAYFIELD LEAGUE          
Sat, Oct 21 Cardiff Devils SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Oct 22 Belfast Giants SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Fri, Oct 27 Braehead Clan BRAEHEAD ARENA CHALLENGE CUP          
Sat, Oct 28 at Fife Flyers KIRKCALDY LEAGUE          
Sun, Oct 29 Braehead Clan ICE SHEFFIELD LEAGUE          
Sat, Nov 04 at Cardiff Devils CARDIFF ARENA LEAGUE          
Wed, Nov 08 Dundee Stars ICE SHEFFIELD LEAGUE          
Sat, Nov 11 Manchester Storm SHEFFIELD ARENA CHALLENGE CUP          
      CONTINENTAL CUP          
      CONTINENTAL CUP          
      CONTINENTAL CUP          
Sat, Nov 25 at Milton Keynes Lightning PLANET ICE  LEAGUE          
Sun, Nov 26 Coventry Blaze SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Wed, Nov 29 at Dundee Stars DUNDEE ICE ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Dec 02 at Nottingham Panthers NIC LEAGUE          
Sun, Dec 03 Milton Keynes Lightning SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Fri, Dec 08 at Braehead Clan BRAEHEAD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Dec 10 Belfast Giants SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Dec 16 at Cardiff Devils CARDIFF ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Dec 17 Fife Flyers SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Dec 23 Braehead Clan SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Tue, Dec 26 Nottingham Panthers SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Wed, Dec 27 at Nottingham Panthers NIC LEAGUE          
Sat, Dec 30 Manchester Storm SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Mon, Jan 01 at Manchester Storm ALTRINCHAM LEAGUE          
Fri, Jan 05 at Belfast Giants SSE ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Jan 06 at Belfast Giants SSE ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Jan 13 Cardiff Devils SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Jan 20 Guildford Flames SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Jan 21 at Edinburgh Capitals MURRAYFIELD LEAGUE          
Sat, Jan 27 at Milton Keynes Lightning PLANET ICE LEAGUE          
Sun, Jan 28 at Coventry Blaze SKYDOME ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Feb 03 Nottingham Panthers SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Feb 04 Manchester Storm SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Wed, Feb 07 Cardiff Devils CARDIFF ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Feb 10 Nottingham Panthers NIC LEAGUE          
Sun, Feb 11 Guildford Flames THE SPECTRUM LEAGUE          
Wed, Feb 14 Edinburgh Capitals ICE SHEFFIELD LEAGUE          
Sat, Feb 17 Guildford Flames SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Feb 18 Coventry Blaze SKYDOME ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Feb 24 at Belfast Giants SSE ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Feb 25 Fife Flyers SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Mar 03 at Braehead Clan BRAEHEAD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Mar 10 at Nottingham Panthers NIC LEAGUE          
Sun, Mar 11 Cardiff Devils SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Mar 17 Nottingham Panthers SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Mar 18 at Cardiff Devils CARDIFF ARENA LEAGUE          
Wed, Mar 21 at Fife Flyers FIFE ICE ARENA LEAGUE          
Sat, Mar 24 Edinburgh Capitals SHEFFIELD ARENA LEAGUE          
Sun, Mar 25 at Manchester Storm ALTINCHAM LEAGUE          
                 
      TOTAL GOALS 33 38      
      ARENA AVG ATT 6791